No Image

Shallow Waves

April 4, 2015 Ryan Ridenour 0

Band Name: Shallow WavesAlbum Name: Slip AwayWebsite: shallowwaves.bandcamp.comMusic Style: Alternative Rock Shallow Waves is written, performed, and produced by Zaid Khan who initially started the […]

No Image

Eddie Gumucio & The Electrics

April 3, 2015 Ryan Ridenour 0

Band Name: Eddie Gumucio & The ElectricsAlbum Name: Pre Side Of FallWebsite: www.eddiegumucio.comMusic Style: Indie Alternative PopInfluences: U2 Four-piece band from Missouri led by eclectic […]

No Image


April 2, 2015 Ryan Ridenour 0

Band Name: DareDevilDaleAlbum Name: Vivid Tales of Love & CatastropheWebsite: http://www.daredevildale.comMusic Style: Indie PopInfluences: The Police Conceptually dark and unflinchingly hopeful is the world illuminated […]

No Image

Michael Owens

April 1, 2015 Ryan Ridenour 0

Band Name: Michael OwensAlbum Name: The Devil’s DoorwayWebsite: Style: Rock,Blues,Pop, AmericanaInfluences: Beatles An eclectic blend of Blues, Rock,& Americana and a bit of Country.Guitar-driven […]

No Image

The Joint

March 31, 2015 Ryan Ridenour 0

Band Name: The JointAlbum Name: Bitter SweetWebsite: Style: Rock, Indie Rock, Classic RockInfluences: Radio The Joint carries a solid “Vintage Modern” sound, Creating a […]

No Image

Lady & West

March 30, 2015 Ryan Ridenour 0

Band Name: Lady & WestAlbum Name: Bright SoulWebsite: Style: Indie FolkInfluences: Mississippi John HurtLady & West is an indie folk pop duo hailing from […]

No Image

Let’s Wait

March 28, 2015 Ryan Ridenour 0

Band Name: Let’s WaitAlbum Name: Hiding in Your FantasyWebsite: Style: Electronic Pop/New WaveInfluences: New Wave Our music is an organic, yet modern take on […]